My new French blog

Introducing LE CHAT DIT…

One of my goals this year is to learn French. Five weeks in, I’ve got almost 100 vocabulary words in my boîte à outils. (I stole that from the interwebs. French even makes a “toolbox” sound sexy!)

100 is enough to start blogging about it, right?

LeChatDit ad on WMBO

By now we all know what the fox said, but do you know what the cat said?  Pop over to lechatdit.wordpress.com or follow on Twitter @lechatdit to join Henri le chat and me as we find out.

5 thoughts on “My new French blog”

Leave a Reply

